Avenida De Colón, Complejo Club Atlantis, local 4 Adeje
+34 722 119 202

Northern trio

The Northern trio
Santa Cruz – La Laguna – Taganana

La Laguna is a municipality and a second biggest and important town on Tenerife. Up until 1723, it was the capital of the island. This town is surrounded by the picturesque rural views of Agere valley.
La Laguna is also the cultural and religious center of the island as the University of San Fernando and the Bishop’s residence are located here. Also, there are plenty of significant architectural memorials here, palaces and traditional houses from 17th and 18th centuries. The historical center of La Laguna was included in UNESCO World Heritage List in 1999.
Santa Cruz is the capital of Tenerife. It offers various events and attractive places for walking, You can go shopping here and also enjoy nice parks and embankments.
Santa Cruz as any other capital these days is full of different multistory buildings and its calling card is a vanguard building of Auditorio concert hall, one of the most vivid attractions in Spain.
Taganana is a small village up on the mountains in the most southern part of the island, a place with a special flavor, extraordinarily complicated in terms of transportation as its roads are extremely difficult to drive on.